Academic Calendar

Islamic holidays are subject to change

August 2021

Sunday, August 29 First Day of School for Students

October 2021

Saturday, October 2 SAT Test
Saturday, October 16 – Sunday, October 17 PTC & Midterm Break
Sunday, October 17 – Thursday, October 21 Midterm Break

November 2021

Sunday, November 29 – Thursday, December 10 Term 1 Final Examination

December 2021

Wednesday, December 1 – Friday, December 3 Commemoration and National Day Holiday
Saturday, December 4 SAT Test
Sunday, December 12 – Saturday, January 1 Winter Break for Students

January 2022

Sunday, January 2
Term 2 Starting for Students

February 2022

Wednesday, February 16 – Thursday, February 17
Midterm Break

March 2022

Saturday, March 12
SAT Test
Sunday, March 21 – Thursday, March 25 Term 2 Assessments
Sunday, March 27 – Thursday, April 7 Spring Break for Students

April 2022

Sunday, April 10
Term 3 Starting Day for Students

May 2022

Monday, May 2 – Wednesday, May 4
Eid Al Fitr
Saturday, May 7
SAT Test

July 2022

Sunday, July 3 Term 3 Ends